If you had previously registered more than one account, you now have the ability to merge them into one account. Team data from the 

  • source account - this is the account you don’t want - will be moved to the destination account - the account you want to use moving forward.

You will log in to the source account and under the “My Account” menu item on the “Home Page” you’ll see a “Merge Account” link. This action must be initiated on the source account.

A confirmation link will be sent to the email address of the destination account and the merge request will be completed once this link is clicked. The Merge Account page looks as follows:

Did this answer your question?